Fortitude 2015
Violence comes to the isolated town of Fortitude in the Arctic Circle, one of the safest towns on Earth. As mysterious phenomena plague the town in the aftermath of a murder, the inhabitants realize that no one can be trusted... and all is not that it seems.
Show Title Season No Season Title Episode Count
Fortitude 1 Season 1 12
Fortitude 2 Season 2 10
Fortitude 3 Season 3 4